USEFUL LINKS

There are endless things to do and see in Tofino. Check out the links below to help plan your visit!

Tours

Whale & Hotspring Tours

Ocean Outfitters: www.oceanoutfitters.bc.ca

Float Plane & Helicopter Tours

Atleo Air www.atleoair.com

Cultural Canoe Tours

T’ahsii Paddle School www.tofinopaddle.com

Activities

Surf Schools

Pacific Surf School: www.pacificsurfschool.com
Surf Sister: www.surfsister.com

Kayaking

Tofino Sea Kayaking: www.tofinoseakayaking.com

Yoga

Coastal Bliss Yoga: www.coastalblissyoga.com

 SUP Rentals

Tofino Paddle Surf: www.tofinopaddlesurf.com

Food

Tacofino: www.tacofino.com
Wildside: www.wildsidegrill.com
Sobo: www.sobo.ca
Wolf in The Fog
Tough City Sushi: www.toughcity.com
Kuma: www.kumatofino.com
Norwoods: www.norwoods.ca

Coffee & Treats

Tofitian Coffee at Beaches
Tofino Coffee Company: www.tofinocoffeeroasting.com
Rhino Coffee House: www.rhinocoffeehouse.com​
Chocolate Tofino: www.chocolatetofino.com

Pampering

Spa

Sacred Stone Spa: www.sacredstone.ca

Hair Salon

Studio One: www.studioonetofino.ca

Boutiques

Habit Clothing and for people driving through Qualicum check out the owners Covet in Qualicum!
Pina Art & Clothing: www.pinastyles.com

Cultural

Art Galleries

Roy Henry Vickers Gallery: www.royhenryvickers.com
Mark Hobson Gallery: www.markhobson.com

Book Store

Mermaid Tales: www.mermaidbooks.ca

Florist

www.crabapplefloral.com

Transporation

Tofino Bus

www.tofinobus.com

Orca Airways

www.flyorcaair.com